Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sharp.

LC60LE845U

The LC-60LE845 60" Class 3D TV features AQUOS Quattron 3D Technology, a Full HD 1080p X-Gen LCD Panel, and an UltraBrilliant LED System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LC60LE845U
Review 1 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Review rating still pending
January 22, 2014
charles bremer
if I was to rate this only on picture it would be a 5 star BUT I have not been able to download all software I did get in touch with support 1 time on the 800 # we went through all steps together and still no success so they sent me a flash drive with everything on it to download directly into the T.V. I attempted this with the same results (download until 67% then quit) which leaves mr without many features .Since then I have been trying to call back the 800 helpline but the call will never go through and when I search for help online I find I must pay before they will give me assistance my rating would improve If I was able to use all my features
Response from SharpBy Sharp AQUOSJanuary 23, 2014
Thank you for your recent review regarding the Sharp AQUOS LC60LE845U. We understand that you are looking for a complete answer to your question through this website; however, the resolution of your question would be better handled by one of our customer service representatives on the phone. Please feel free to contact our Customer Assistance Center to speak with an AQUOS Advantage Advisor at 1-877-332-7867, Monday - Friday 7AM - 9PM CST and Saturday - Sunday 9AM - 7PM CST, so we can directly address your inquiry. Also, in regards to our online support, you would not be charged. If you need any assistance via email you can contact us at aquosadvantage@sharpusa.com. We are always happy to assist.
Review 2 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST TV
January 31, 2013
Blue H
i HAVE HAD THIS TV FOR A FEW MONTHS NOW AND THE PICTURE QUALITY IS OUT OF THIS WORLD GREAT!!!! THE FEATURES ARE PERFECT AND I HAVE NEVER HAD A TV THAT IS THIS GREAT.
Review 3 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
December 11, 2012
A B
Moved from 46" Sony Bravia that is 5yrs old. The picture and controls is brilliant. Only thing I would change is remote that has keyboard and is lit up. Otherwise you cannot go wrong with this TV.
Review 4 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this set!
November 6, 2012
MarkMary
The music selection list that was placed in the Smart Central Home Networking app is absolutely incredible. Awesome choices.....pls give the employee(s) who decided on these an immediate increase in salary.
Review 5 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharp AQUOS
September 1, 2012
CindyM
, SiouxFalls, SD
I love this Tv, it's so bright and colorful, the best TV I have ever used. I love that it gets APPS and internet also.
Review 6 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW
September 1, 2012
TonyC
, Cloquet, Minnesota
Just love this tv. the colors as soooo awesome along with the quality of the tv. This tv has me addicted. Told my friend about this tv. he stopped by and was amazed, said he was going to buy the sony, yep he bought the sharp 60. Love it. once you go big you can never go back to small. Football is just amazing on this giant tv. If you have'nt bought one yet, what ther heck you waitng for. just do it. you will fall in love with this beautiful tv...THANKS SHARP
'
Review 7 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 16, 2012
AxleW
I have had this TV for 2 months. I love it. My buddies and I had a "Smokey and the Bandit" DVD party. The DVD player is old and only 480p. Every friend commented on how great the picture looked. We all thought that the movie was produced recently, even though it is a 35 year old movie. We were all in awe over the clarity.
My wife and I usually spend most of our time out by the pool. But this TV has kept us inside for the summer. We are addicted to TV, now. Whood a thunk!
Review 8 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Title
August 16, 2012
RaoufT
, Overland Park Kansas
I was not shopping for sharp product, but I finally bought a tv led 60 and I love it. picture is shap color are vivid. Thanks
Review 9 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 15, 2012
Lady Di
, Los Angeles, CA
Pros: we have a small room and have no problem viewing.
Our model is acctually LC60LE835U.We were not shopping for a Sharp but when we saw the picture (and it was also 3D) and the price was fantastic and we bought it! We love it and all of our guest cannot believe the great picture and also the 3D
Review 10 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 15, 2012
JoyM
We love our TV but this is not the only Aquos in the house. We absolutely love Sharp TVs. We also love the 3D. This is our first 3D TV in the house.
Review 11 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharp Aquos LC60LE845U is absolutely amazing.
August 15, 2012
BryanS
I have had this TV for 2 months now and I could not be happier. This image quality, color richness and depth, brightness and overall user experience has been better that advertised. The Smart TV interface is easy to navigate and the WiFi connectivity is flawless. I was also surprised with the quality of the TV speakers!! I was concerned prior to buying this TV because my last one (mind you it was an LG) had the worst sound quality. The Aquos fills my "very" large great room with good, rich sound. I am also impressed with the 3D feature. Watching the Olympics in 3D on Direct TV broadcast was VERY COOL. I have a total of 4 1080p flat panel LED's in my house and this one is by far my favorite.
Review 12 for LC60LE845U
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Picture Ever
August 15, 2012
MikeM
Great Picture, lots of features. This is the best TV out there. I love everything about it.